50th Reunion Committee

Members of 50th Reunion Planning Committee as of March 14, 2018

Becky Leonard (CO-CHAIR)
Hires Gage (CO-CHAIR)
Alan McDermott
Andy Sackin
Betsi Grissinger Anderson
Betsy Glover Lindner
Bill Rainen
Carlene Todd
Carolyn Hansen Stenquist
Chris Mahley
Dean Baird
Debby Powell
Don Bowerman
George Vedros
Jim Buzalas
Julie Bowen
Karen Truog Gray
Kim Sprinkle Wyre
Laura Dysart Marcy
Linda Edwards Paul
Mike Swisher
Mike Ward
Molly Magilow Proffer
Pamela Rosenberg
Pete Klammer
Rodney Sampson
Rusty or Barb Rush Harrison
Sandra Katz
Steve Panknin
Sue Lyddon Hall

If you want to participate, please let us know at info@southwest1969.com !